Set your Postcode This will personalise content such as news & events with the latest from your area.
Skip Content Skip Content

Contact Information for Staff

Contact information
 Name                       Job Title and Post ProfilesContact DetailsTelephone Number 
Diane Jones                     Commissioning-Officer  01492 805486
Helen Williams                        Scrutiny and Policy Officer  01492 805486
Rhian Roberts                          Scrutiny and Policy Officer  01492 805486
Elizabeth Ward   Scrutiny and Policy Officer  01492 805486
Meinir Jones                          Executive.Officer  01492 805486

Anna Baker

  CheckPoint Manager  01492 805486


  Digital Communications and Engagement Officer    
Hannah Roberts                   Commissioning Assistant  01492 805486
Gemma Jennings   Personal.Assistant.L3  01492 805486
Angharad Jones                        Personal.Assistant.L5

 01492 805486
Powered by Contensis